Here We Go…

Welcome to You Had Me At!

Truthfully, this is not the first time I have attempted to write a “blog.” I’ve given it a few tries. Wired on a few cups of coffee and believing that I would come up with brilliant stories, I started writing what I thought were “witty” sentences and posting a few images I liked. But I lost interest. However, this time, I know, it will be different. Because this is a place in which the purpose is to encompass a variety of interests. I currently live in New York City; however grew up in California. I have a passion for food, fashion and style, and cities. Previously, I thought I should focus on one interest; but I decided that You Had Me At would be my place to highlight the many interests, features, styles, and places that I have come across. It is my place to creatively put together many images (and some text!) of the things I find captivating and sensational–and my place to share with all of you. Enjoy!

Author: YouHadMeAt

FOOD, FASHION, CITIES. Currently based in NYC.

2 thoughts on “Here We Go…”

Leave a comment